jueves, 17 de diciembre de 2009

Da Lench Mob - Guerillas in tha mist (1992)

01. Capital punishment in America
02. Buck tha devil
03. Lost in tha system
04. You & your heroes
05. All on my nut sac (con Ice Cube)
06. Guerillas in tha mist
07. Lenchmob also in tha group
08. Ain't got no class (con B-Real)
09. Freedom got an A.K.
10. Ankle blues
11. Who ya gonna shoot wit that
12. Lord have mercy
13. Inside tha head of a black man

No hay comentarios: