lunes, 7 de diciembre de 2009

Diamond and The Psychotic Neurotics - Stunts, blunts and Hip-Hop (1992)

01. Intro
02. Best-kept secret
03. Sally got a one-track mind
04. Step to me
05. Shut the fuck up
06. Fuck what u heard
07. I'm outta here
08. A day in the life (con Lord Jamar y Sadat X)
09. Last car on the 2 train
10. Red light, green light
11. I went for mine
12. Comments from Big L and Showbiz (con Big L y Showbiz)
13. Check one, two
14. What you seek
15. Lunchroom chatter
16. Confused (con Michelle Sweeting y Jasmine)
17. Pass dat shit (con Whiz One, Maestro, Mike G.Q., y Fat Joe)
18. Freestyle (yo, that's that shit)
19. K.I.S.S. (keep it simple, stupid)
20. Stunts, blunts & Hip-Hop
21. Wuffman stressed out
22. Feel the vibe (con Showbiz)
23. A view from the underground (con Fat Joe)

No hay comentarios: